Parish Council

Maintaining beauty in the village

Current Council Members

Peter Crudge (Chair)

Helen Tomalin (Parish Clerk)

Alex Charman

Ella Warburton

Anita Hasler

Rupert Ponsonby


Oxfordshire County Councillor:

Liz Leffman


West Oxfordshire District Councillor:

Dean Temple
Tel: 07761 154382



Robert Courts.
House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA

When we meet


The Parish Council usually meets on the second Thursday of the month, excluding August and December, in the Committee room of the Village Hall, at 7.30 p.m.


Residents are welcome to attend the meeting but may not participate without prior notice.


All meeting minutes can be seen on Parish Council Website